When Dalai Lama blessed Anil Kapoor

Bollywood actor Anil Kapoor says he was once blessed by the Dalai Lama — during a chance meeting on an airplane.

AnilKapoor06112012-640x360

Anil spoke of his meeting with the Tibetan spiritual leader on the sidelines of an event on the occasion of World Compassion Day Wednesday.

 

“I met him many years ago on a flight. I was going through one of my scripts and I was preparing for my role and the role required me to be kind, tolerant of religions and above all compassionate…Telangana News

One comment on “When Dalai Lama blessed Anil Kapoor

Leave a Reply

